Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italia | Consulta gli orari del negozio

From Blues To Gospel - Sister Rosetta Tharpe

  • 2CD
  • 2005
  • Universe
  • Blues

From Blues To Gospel

Sister Rosetta Tharpe


Cd 1
1. My Man And I
2. This Train
3. Sit Down
4. Trouble In Mind
5. Shout, Sister, Shout!
6. Rock Me
7. Nobody'S Fault But Mine
8. I Want A Tall Skinny Papa
9. God Don'T Like It
10. What Is The Soul Of Man?
11. Singing In My Soul
12. Strange Things Happening Every Day
13. Two Little Fishes And Five Loaves Of Bread
14. Jonah
15. Didn'T It Rain
16. The Natural Facts
17. Down By The Riverside
18. Up Above My Head, I Hear Music In The Air
19. Precious Memories
20. Come By Here
21. Ain'T No Room In The Church For Liars
22. Last Mile Of The Way
23. Peace In The Valley
24. Precious Lord, Hold My Hand

Cd 2
1. Walking Up The King'S Highway
2. What Are They Doing In Heaven?
3. Savior Don'T Pass Me By
4. I Saw The Light
5. Nothing Between
6. Shine For Jesus
7. Never Alone
8. The Family Prayer
9. Blow Ye The Trumpet
10. God Leads Us Along
11. Oh, The Joy Came To Me
12. Seeking For You
13. I Do, Don'T You?
14. He'S The Lily Of The Valley
15. God'S Mighty Hand
16. The Lord Followed Me
17. Oh, When I Come To The End Of My Journey
18. Stretch Out
19. Beams Of Heaven
20. My Journey To The Sky
21. Teach Me To Be Right
22. I Heard My Mother Call My Name
23. Heaven Is Not My Home
24. Ain'T No Grave Hold My Body Down
25. Lay Down Your Soul
26. Were You There When They Crucified My Lord?


2 × Cd, Compilation utilizza cookies, anche di terze parti. Scorrendo questa pagina o cliccando qualunque suo elemento acconsenti al loro impiego in conformità alla nostra Cookie Policy | Ho capito