• ENG

Ac Dc - Let There Be Rock

Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • The product is now out of stock.
    Please click the "NOTIFY ME" button below, you'll receive an email when it becomes available.

  • DVD
  • 2008
  • Itwhy
  • Music


1. Riff Raff
2. Rock'N Roll Damnation
3. Dog Eat Dog
4. Bad Boy Boogie
5. Let There Be Rock
6. I'M A Rocker
7. Highway To Hell
8. Bad Boy Boogie
9. The Jack
10. I'M A Rocker
11. Whole Lotta Rosie
12. Baby Please Don'T Go
13. Problem Child
14. Beating Around The Bush
15. Girls Got Rhythm
16. Highway To Hell
17. Sin City
18. Highway To Hell


Titolo Originale: Let There Be Rock
Artista Ac/Dc
Genere: Hard Rock
Anno: 2008
Censura: Per Tutti

Distribuzione: It-Why
Regioni: 0
Formati Video: Fullscreen (4:3)
Supporto Dvd: Singolo Lato, Singolo Strato
Colore: Colore
Tracce Audio: Inglese - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo

Ac/Dc: Bon Scott (Voce Solista); Angus Young (Chitarra Solista); Malcolm Young (Chitarra Ritmica); Cliff Williams (Basso); PhilRudd (Batteria).


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree