Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Arrival - Abba

  • CD
  • 2001
  • Polar
  • Pop Rock



  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. When I Kissed The Teacher
2. Dancing Queen
3. My Love, My Life
4. Dum Dum Diddle
5. Knowing Me, Knowing You
6. Money, Money, Money
7. That'S Me
8. Why Did It Have To Be Me
9. Tiger
10. Arrival
11. Fernando
12. Happy Hawaii


Abba: Bjorn Ulvaeus (Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitars); Benny Andersson (Vocals, Accordion, Piano, Keyboards, Synthesizer,
Marimba, Chimes); Anni Frid Lyngstad, Agnetha Faltskog (Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree