Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Super Stars - Donna Summer

  • CD
  • 2000
  • Universal
  • Disco 70-80

Super Stars

Donna Summer

€ 7,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 Love To Love You Baby
2 She Works Hard For The Money
3 I Feel Love
4 Walk Away
5 On The Radio
6 Don'T Cry For Me Argentina
7 Winter Melody
8 Need A Man Blues
9 Bad Girls
10 I Do Believe (I Fell In Love)
11 No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
12 Rumour Has It
13 Full Of Emptiness
14 With Your Love
15 My Baby Understands
16 People, People
17 Can'T We Just Sit Down (And Talk It Over)
18 Could It Be Magic


Cd, Compilation
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree