Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

New Jersey Digitally Remastered - Bon Jovi

  • CD
  • 1988
  • Mercury
  • Rock

New Jersey Digitally Remastered

Bon Jovi

€ 4,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. Bad Medicine
3. Born To Be My Baby
4. Living In Sin
5. Blood On Blood
6. Homebound Train
7. Wild Is The Wind
8. Ride Cowboy Ride
9. Stick To Your Guns
10. I'Ll Be There For You
11. 99 In The Shade
12. Love For Sale
13. Enhanched Cd Video "Lay Your Hards On Me"


Bon Jovi: Jon Bon Jovi (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica); Richie Sambora (Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Mandolin,
Background Vocals); David Bryan (Keyboards, Background Vocals); Alec John Such (Bass, Background Vocals); Tico "The Hit Man" Torres
(Drums, Percussion).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree