Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Fear Of A Black Planet - Public Enemy

  • CD
  • 1990
  • Island Def Jam
  • Hip-Hop/Rap

Fear Of A Black Planet

Public Enemy

€ 6,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Contract On The World Love Jam
2. Brothers Gonna Work It Out
3. 911 Is A Joke
4. Incident At 66.6 Fm
5. Welcome To The Terrordome
6. Meet The G That Killed Me
7. Pollywanacraka
8. Anti-Nigger Machine
9. Burn Hollywood Burn
10. Power To The People
11. Who Stole The Soul?
12. Fear Of A Black Planet
13. Revolutionary Generation
14. Can'T Do Nuttin' For Ya Man
15. Reggie Jax
16. Leave This Off Your Fu*Kin Charts
17. B Side Wins Again
18. War At 33 1/3
19. Final Count Of The Collison Between Us And The Damned - (True Instrumental)
20. Fight The Power


Public Enemy: Chuck D [Carlton Ridenhour]; Flavor Flav (Vocals); Terminator X (Scratches); Professor Griff, Brother James I, Agent
Attitude, James Bomb, Brother Mike.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree