Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Heart Of The Immigrants - Al Di Meola

  • CD
  • 1993
  • Remark
  • Jazz

Heart Of The Immigrants

Al Di Meola


1. Nightclub 1960
2. Vistaero
3. Carousel Requiem
4. Tango Ii
5. Under A Dark Moon
6. Bordel 1900
7. Indigo
8. Heru Mertar/Don'T Go So Far Away
9. Parranda
10. Someday My Prince Will Come
11. Cafe 1930
12. They Love Me From Fifteen Feet Away
13. Milonga Del Angel


Arranged By [Srtings] Vince Mendoza
Bandoneon Dino Saluzzi
Guitar Al Di Meola, Chris Carrington
Percussion Arto Tuncboyacian
Guitar Producer Al Di Meola
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree