Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

All Eyez On Me - 2 Pac

  • Vinile 4LP
  • 2217
  • Death Row
  • Hip-Hop/Rap

All Eyez On Me

2 Pac

  • Vinile 4LP

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


Side One
Book 1
A1 Ambitionz Az A Ridah 4:39
A2 All About U 4:37
A3 Skandalouz 4:09

Sid Etwo
B1 Got My Mind Made Up 5:13
B2 How Do U Want It 4:47
B3 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted 4:07

Side Three
C1 No More Pain 6:14
C2 Heartz Of Men 4:43
C3 Life Goes On 5:02
C4 Only God Can Judge Me 4:57

Side Four
D1 Tradin War Stories 5:29
D2 California Love (Rmx) 6:25
D3 I Ain'T Mad At Cha 4:53
D4 What'Z Ya Phone 5:10

Side Five
Book 2
E1 Can'T C Me 5:30
E2 Shorty Wanna Be A Thug 3:51
E3 Holla At Me 4:56
E4 Wonda Why They Call U Bytch 4:19

Side Six
F1 When We Ride
F2 Thug Passion 5:08
F3 Picture Me Rollin' 5:15

Side Seven
G1 Check Out Time 4:39
G2 Ratha Be Ya Nigga 4:14
G3 All Eyez On Me 5:08

Side Eight
H1 Run Tha Streetz 5:17
H2 Ain'T Hard 2 Find 4:29
H3 Heaven Ain'T Hard 2 Find


4 × Vinyl, Lp, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold
Printed In Eu
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree