Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Amplified Heart - Everything But The Girl

  • CD
  • 1994
  • Warner
  • Pop Rock
€ 2,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Rollercoaster
2. Troubled Mind
3. I Don'T Understand Anything
4. Walking To You
5. Get Me
6. Missing
7. Two Star
8. We Walk The Same Line
9. 25Th December
10. Disenchanted
11. Missing (Todd Terry Club Mix)


Everything But The Girl: Tracey Thorn (Vocals); Ben Watt (Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Piano, Electric Piano,
Additional Personnel: Richard Thompson (Guitar); Peter King (Alto Saxophone); Kate St. John (English Horn); John Coxon, Ben Watt
(Keyboards, Programming); Danny Thompson (Acoustic Bass); Dave Mattacks (Drums); Martin Ditcham (Percussion).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree