Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Millennium Monsterwork - Fantomas Melvins

  • CD
  • 2002
  • Ipecac
  • Rock

Millennium Monsterwork

Fantomas Melvins

€ 5,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Good Morning Slaves
2. Night Goat
3. Omen
4. Cholo Charlie
5. White Men Are The Vermin Of The Earth
6. Terpulative Guns And Drugs
7. Ol' Black Stooges
8. Ripping Chicken Meat
9. Bit
10. Musthing With The Phunts
11. Me And The Flamer
12. She'S A Puker
13. Turkey Doctor
14. Hooch
15. Mombius Hibachi
16. Liquorton Gooksburg
17. Skin Horse
18. Cape Fear


Fantomas: Mike Patton (Vocals); Buzz Osborne (Guitar); Trevor Dunn (Bass); Dave Lombardo (Drums).
Melvins: Buzz (Vocals, Guitar), Lori (Bass), Dale (Drums, Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree