Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

You'N Me - Al Cohn Zoot Sims Quintet

  • LP Vinile
  • 1976
  • Fontana
  • Jazz
€ 6,0014,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1 The Note
2 You'D Be So Nice To Me
3 You'N Me
4 On The Alamo

Side Two
1 The Opener
2 Angel Eyes
3 Awful Lonely
4 Love For Sale
5 Improvisation For Unaccompained Saxophones


Recorded In New York City, June 1 And 3, 1960
Bass Major Holley
Drums Osie Johnson
Piano Mose Allison
Tenor Saxophone Al Cohn, Zoot Sims
Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree