Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Les Incontournables - Albert King

  • CD
  • 1998
  • Warner
  • Jazz

Les Incontournables

Albert King


1. San-Ho-Zay
2. Born Under A Bad Sign
3. I Believe To My Soul
4. You Threw Your Love On Me Too Strong
5. Honky Tonk Woman
6. I'Ll Play The Blues For You (Part 1 & 2)
7. Got To Be Some Changes Made
8. I Wanna Get Funky
9. Angel Of Mercy
10. That'S All Right
11. Cold Sweat
12. Flat Tire
13. Can'T You See What You'Re Doing To Me
14. Blues Power


Albert King (Guitar, Vocals, Main Performer).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree