• ENG

10Cc - Look Hear

€ 8,99
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€
Spedizione gratuita, su tutto l'usato, sopra i 30€ in tutta Italia.
  • LP Vinile
  • 1980
  • Mercury
  • Rock
€ 8,99
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
A1 One-Two-Five
A2 Welcome To The World
A3 How'M I Ever Gonna Say Goodbye
A4 Don'T Send We Back
A5 I Took You Home

Side Two
B1 It Doesn'T Matter At All
B2 Dressed To Kill
B3 Lovers Anonymous
B4 I Hate To Eat Alone
B5 Strange Lover
B6 L.A. Inflatable


Laminated Cover
Printed In Spain
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree