Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Montecarlo Nights Vol 7 - Artists Various

  • CD
  • 1997
  • Universal
  • Fusion

Montecarlo Nights Vol 7

Artists Various

  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. Ridin' The Treasure
2. A Fuego Lento
3. Westwood Moon
4. Spend The Night
5. Missing You
6. La Salsalinas
7. South Africa Jam
8. I'M Not Ashamed To Sing The Blues
9. Hold On My Heart
10. Carrickfergus
11. Freedom
12. I Never Knew
13. Closer To Madness
14. Don'T Let The Sun Catch You Crying
15. Chi Tene 'O Mare


Artists: Larry Carlton; Rosana; Spyro Gyra; Rahsaan Patterson; Blue Knights; Luis Salinas; Urban Knights; Diane Schuur; Eric
Marienthal; Celestial; Robben Ford; Nick The Nightfly; Jesse Cook; Rickie Lee Jones; Pino Daniele.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree