Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Seventeen Days - 3 Doors Down

  • CD
  • 2005
  • Universal
  • Metal/Hard Rock

Seventeen Days

3 Doors Down

€ 3,005,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Right Where I Belong
2. It'S Not Me
3. Let Me Go
4. Be Somebody
5. Landing In London
6. Real Life
7. Behind Those Eyes
8. Never Will I Break
9. Father'S Son
10. Live For Today
11. My World
12. Here By Me
13. Here Without You (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)
14. Away From The Sun (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)


Brad Arnold (Vocals, Drums); Chris Henderson, Matthew Roberts (Guitar); Todd Harrell (Bass Guitar). Additional Personnel: Bob Seger
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree