Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italia | Consulta gli orari del negozio

Pay The Devil - Van Morrison

  • CD
  • 2006
  • Universal
  • Country

Pay The Devil

Van Morrison


1. There Stands The Glass
2. Half As Much
3. Things Have Gone To Pieces
4. Big Blue Diamonds
5. Playhouse
6. Your Cheating Heart
7. My Buckets Got A Hole In It
8. Back Street Affair
9. Pay The Devil
10. What Am I Living For
11. This Has Got To Stop
12. Once A Day
13. More And More
14. Till I Gain Control Again


Van Morrison (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar); Johnny Scott, Mick Green (Guitar); Paul Godden (Steel Guitar); Bob Loveday (Violin); Cavin
Wright, Fiachra Trench (Strings); Geraint Watkins (Piano); Ian Jennings (Double Bass); Paul Riley (Electric Bass); Bobby Irwin
(Drums). utilizza cookies, anche di terze parti. Scorrendo questa pagina o cliccando qualunque suo elemento acconsenti al loro impiego in conformità alla nostra Cookie Policy | Ho capito