Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Girl In The Other Room - Diana Krall

  • CD
  • 2004
  • Verve
  • Jazz

The Girl In The Other Room

Diana Krall

€ 5,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Stop This World
2. Girl In The Other Room, The
3. Temptation
4. Almost Blue
5. I'Ve Changed My Address
6. Love Me Like A Man
7. I'M Pulling Through
8. Black Crow
9. Narrow Daylight
10. Abandoned Masquerade
11. I'M Coming Through
12. Departure Bay


Personnel: Diana Krall (Vocals, Piano); Neil Larson (Hammond B-3 Organ);Anthony Wilson (Guitar); Christian Mcbride, John Clayton (Bass); Peter Erskine, Jeff Hamilton, Terri Lynne Carrington (Drums).

Recorded At Capitol Studios, Hollywood, California And Avatar Studios,New York, New York.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree