Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Highway To Hell - Ac Dc

  • LP Vinile
  • 2003
  • Columbia
  • Metal/Hard Rock

Highway To Hell

Ac Dc

€ 20,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1 Highway To Hell
2 Girls Got Rhythm
3 Walk All Over You
4 Touch Too Much
5 Beating Around The Bush

Side Two
1 Shot Down In Flames
2 Get It Hot
3 If You Want Blood (You'Ve Got It)
B4 Love Hungry Man
5 Night Prowler


Vinyl, Lp, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram
Digitally Remastered From The Original Master Tapes At Sterling Sound.
Printed In Eu
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree