Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

A Funk Odyssey - Jamiroquai

  • CD
  • 2001
  • Sony Columbia
  • Funky

A Funk Odyssey


€ 6,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Feel So Good
2. Little L
3. You Give Me Something
4. Corner Of The Earth
5. Love Foolosophy
6. Stop Don'T Panic
7. Black Crow
8. Main Vein
9. Twenty Zero One
10. Picture Of My Life / Feels So Good - (


Jay Kay (Vocals); Rob Harris (Guitar); Toby Smith (Keyboards); NickFyffe (Bass); Derrick Mckenzie (Drums); Sola Akingbola (Percussion). Additional Personnel: Paul Stoney (Programming).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree