Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Les Miserables The Boxset - Alain Boublil Claude Michel Schonberg

  • 2CD
  • 1985
  • First Night
  • Soundtrack

Les Miserables The Boxset

Alain Boublil Claude Michel Schonberg

€ 10,0019,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Cd 1
1 Ensemble At The End Of The Day
2 Patti Lupone I Dreamed A Dream
3 Ensemble Lovely Ladies
4 Colm Wilkinson Who Am I
5 Patti Lupone And Colm Wilkinson Come To Me
6 Roger Allam And Colm Wilkinson Confrontation
7 Zoe Hart Castle On A Cloud
8 Alun Armstrong, Sue Jane Tanne And Ensemble Master Of The House
9 Roger Allam Stars
10 Ian Tucker And Ensemble Look Down
11 Ian Tucker Little People
12 David Burt, Michael Ball And Ensemble Red And Black
13 David Burt And Ensemble Do You Hear The People Sing

Cd 2
14 Rebecca Caine I Saw Him Once
15 Rebecca Caine And Colm Wilkinson In My Life
16 –rebecca Caine, Michael Ball And Frances Ruffelle A Heart Full Of Love
17 Ensemble One Day More
18 Frances Ruffelle On My Own
19 David Burt And Ensemble The Attack
20 Frances Ruffelle And Michael Ball A Little Fall Of Rain
21 Clive Carter And Ensemble Drink With Me
22 Colm Wilkinson Bring Him Home
23 Alun Armstrong Dog Eats Dog
24 Roger Allam Javert'S Suicide: Soliloquy
25 Michael Ball Empty Chairs At Empty Tables
26 Ensemble Wedding Chorale
27 Alun Armstrong And Sue Jane Tanner Beggars At The Feast
28 Ensemble Finale


2Xcd Boxset
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree