Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Iceman - Albert Collins

  • CD
  • 1991
  • Pointblank
  • Blues
  • 5012981399924

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1 Mr. Collins, Mr. Collins
2 Iceman
3 Don'T Mistake Kindness For Weakness
4 Travellin' South
5 Put The Shoe On The Other Foot
6 I'M Beginning To Wonder
7 Head Rag
8 The Hawk
9 Blues For Gabe
10 Mr. Collins, Mr. Collins (Reprise)


Bass Johnny B. Gayden
Drums, Percussion Soko Richardson
Guitar, Vocals, Producer, Co-Producer Albert Collins
Keyboards Eddie Harsch
Organ Charles Hodges
Rhythm Guitar Debbie Davis, Jack Holder, Mabon "Teenie" Hodges
Tenor Saxophone Arno Hecht
Trombone Bob Funk
Trumpet Hollywood Paul Litteral
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree