Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Neverland - Suzanne Ciani

  • CD
  • 1988
  • Private
  • Jazz


Suzanne Ciani

€ 9,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Neverland
2. Tuscany
3. Mosaic
4. Aegean Wave
5. Summer'S Day
6. Life In The Moonlight
7. When Love Dies
8. Adagio
9. Mother'S Song
10. Lumiere


Gordon Minette, Charlton Pettus (Guitar, Programming); Ari Frankel (Guitar Synthesizer, Programming); Billy Coven, Mitch Farber(Programming). Audio Mixer: Leslie Mona. Recording Information: Clinton Recording Sutdios, New York, Ny (01/1988); C-M Studios, New York, Ny (01/1988). Illustrator: Patricia Fried. Photographer: Chris Callis. Arrangers: Billy Coven; Ari Frankel; Gordon Minette; Mitch Farber; Suzanne Ciani; Charlton Pettus. Personnel: Suzanne Ciani (Synthesizers, Keyboards, Piano); Charlton Pettus (Programming, Guitar); Ari Frankel (Programming, Guitar); Billy Coven, Mitch Farber (Programming).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree