Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

In London - Al Jarreau

  • CD
  • 1985
  • Wea
  • Soul

In London

Al Jarreau


1 Raging Waters
2 Black And Blues
3 I Will Be Here For You (Nitakungadea Milele)
4 Let'S Pretend
5 High Crime
6 Roof Garden
7 Teach Me Tonight
8 We'Re In This Love Together


Recorded Live At The Wembley Arena London, England. November 1984
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree