Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

100 Lovers - Carla Lother

  • CD
  • 2004
  • Chesky
  • New Age

100 Lovers

Carla Lother

€ 6,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. 100 Lovers
2. A Little Time
3. Far Away
4. Let'S Grow Old
5. Simply Put
6. False Fly
7. Hello It'S Me
8. You Never Can Begin It Too Soon
9. As I Roved Out
10. Until I Met You
11. With You
12. Dream


Larry Saltzman (Guitar); John Conte (Bass); Mel Mandel (Viola); Keith Fluitt, Emily Bindiger, Diane Garisto (Vocals (Background));
Tom Chiu (Violin); Rich Mercurio (Drums); Tom Nazziola (Percussion); Jack Morer (Guitar, Clay Bongo); Dave Eggar (Cello).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree