Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Tears Of Stone - Chieftains

  • CD
  • 1999
  • Bmg
  • Folk/Song Writers

Tears Of Stone


€ 3,494,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Never Give All The Heart - (Featuring Brenda Fricker/Anuna)
2. A Stor Mo Chroi - (Featuring Bonnie Raitt)
3. Lowlands Of Holland, The - (Featuring Natalie Merchant)
4. Magdalene Laundries, The - (Featuring Joni Mitchell)
5. Jimmy Mo Mhille Stor - (Gaelic, Featuring The Rankins)
6. I Know My Love - (Featuring The Corrs)
7. Factory Girl - (Featuring Sinead O'Connor)
8. Deserted Soldier - (Gaelic, Featuring Mary Chapin Carpenter)
9. Ye Rambling Boys Of Pleasure - (Gaelic, Loreena Mckennitt)
10. Sake In The Jar - (Japanese, Featuring Akiko Yano)
11. Raglan Road - (Featuring Joan Osborne)
12. Siuil A Run - (Featuring Sissel)
13. Fiddling Ladies, The - (Featuring Eileen Ivers/Natalie Macmaster/Maire Breatnach/Annbjorg Lien)
14. Danny Boy - (Featuring Diana Krall)
14. Danny Boy - (Featuring Diana Krall)


The Chieftains: Martin Fay, Sean Keane (Fiddle); Derek Bell (Harp, Keyboard, Tiompan); Matt Molloy (Flute); Paddy Maloney (Tin
Whistle, Uillean Pipes); Kevin Conneff (Bodhran).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree