Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Horses - Patti Smith

  • CD
  • 1996
  • Arista
  • Pop Rock
€ 5,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Gloria
2. Redondo Beach
3. Birdland
4. Free Money
5. Kimberly
6. Break It Up
7. Land: Horses/Land Of A Thousand Dances/La Mer (De)
8. Elegie
9. My Generation - (Live, Cd Only)


Patti Smith (Vocals, Guitar); Ivan Král (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards);Lenny Kaye (Vocals, Guitar); Allen Lanier (Guitar, Keyboards); Tom Verlaine (Guitar); Richard Sohl (Piano); Jay Dee Daugherty (Drums).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree