Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Foreign Affair - Tina Turner

  • CD
  • 1989
  • Capitol
  • R&B

Foreign Affair

Tina Turner

€ 3,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Steamy Windows
2. Best, The
3. You Know Who (Is Doing You Know What)
4. Undercover Agent For The Blues
5. Look Me In The Heart
6. Be Tender With Me Baby
7. You Can'T Stop Me Loving You
8. Ask Me How I Feel
9. Falling Like Rain
10. I Don'T Wanna Lose You
11. Not Enough Romance
12. Foreign Affair


Tina Turner (Vocals); Tony Joe White (Guitar, Harmonica, Synthesizers); Dan Hartman (Guitar, Keyboards); Eddie Martinez, Neil
Taylor, James Ralston, Gene Black, Pat Thrall, Phil Palmer, Mark Knopfler (Guitar); Elliot Lewis, Nick Glennie-Smith (Strings,
Keyboards); Gary Barnacle, Edgar Winter, Timmy Cappello (Saxophone); Phil Ashley, Phillipe Saisse, Casey Young (Keyboards); Jeff
Bova (Synthesizer); Carmine Rojas, T.M. Stephens, Rupert Hine (Bass); J.T. Lewis, Art Wood, Geoff Dugmore (Drums); Albert Hammond
(Percussion, Background Vocals); Danny Cummings (Percussion); Lance Ellington, Tessa Niles, Sandy Stewart, David Munday, Roger
Davies, Graham Lyle, Holly Knight (Background Vocals). Producers Include: Tina Turner, Dan Hartman, Rupert Hine, Albert Hammond,
Roger Davies. Engineers Include: Chris Lord-Alge, Andrew Scarth, Mike Ging
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree