Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Live At The Beacon - New York Rock And Soul Revue

  • CD
  • 1991
  • Giant
  • Pop Rock
€ 5,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Intro
2. Madison Time - (With Donald Fagen/Jeff Young & The Youngsters)
3. Knock On Wood - (With Michael Mcdonald/Phoebe Snow)
4. Green Flower Street - (With Donald Fagen)
5. Shakey Ground - (With Phoebe Snow)
6. At Last - (With Phoebe Snow)
7. Lonely Teardrops - (With Michael Mcdonald)
8. Drowning In The Sea Of Love - (With Boz Scaggs)
9. Driftin' Blues - (With Charles Brown)
10. Chain Lightning - (With Donald Fagen)
11. Groovin' - (With Eddie & David Brigati)
12. Minute By Minute - (With Michael Mcdonald)
13. People Got To Be Free - (With Full Cast)
14. Pretzel Logic - (With Donald Fagen/Michael Mcdonald)
15. Madison Reprise - (With Jeff Young & The Youngsters/Donald Fagen)


Danny Caron, Jimmy Vivino, Larry Debari (Guitar); Cornelius Bumpus (Saxophone); Chris Anderson, Bob Gurland (Trumpet); Eddie
Brigati, David Brigati (Percussion, Vocals); Mindy Jostyn (Background Vocals, Harmonica); Philip Hamilton (Background Vocals,
Percussion); Dian Sorel, Ula Hedwig (Background Vocals); Jeff Young & The Youngsters, Drew Zing.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree