• ENG
Spedizione gratuita, su tutto l'usato, sopra i 30€ in tutta Italia.

Anita Baker - Rhythm Of Love

€ 4,99
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€
Spedizione gratuita, su tutto l'usato, sopra i 30€ in tutta Italia.
  • CD
  • 1994
  • Elektra
  • Jazz Vocals
€ 4,99
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Rhythm Of Love
2. Look Of Love, The
3. Body And Soul
4. Baby
5. I Apologize
6. Plenty Of Room
7. It'S Been You
8. You Belong To Me
9. Wrong Man
10. Only For A While
11. Sometimes I Wonder Why
12. My Funny Valentine


Anita Baker (Vocals, Piano, Synthesizer); Michael Thompson, Dean Parks, Ira Siegel (Guitar); Barry J. Eastmond (Strings, Piano,
Fender Rhodes, Keyboards, Programming); Joe Mardin (Strings, Keyboards, Drums, Programming); Andy Snitzer (Saxophone); Jerry Hey
(Trumpet); Louis Resto (Piano, Fender Rhodes, Synthesizers, Programming); Nathan East, Anthony Jackson (Bass); Steve Ferrone
(Drums); Bashiri Johnson (Percussion); Gordon Chambers (Background Vocals). Producers Include: Anita Baker, Tommy Lipuma, Gerard
Smerek, Barry J. Eastmond, Arif Mardin. Engineers Include: Gerard Smerek, Al Schmitt, Randy Poole.

"I Apologize" Won A 1996 Grammy Award For Best Female R&B Vocal Performance. "Body And Soul" Was Nominated For 1995 Grammy
Awards For Best Female R&B Vocal Performance And Best R&B Song, And Rhythm Of Love Was Nominated For Best R&B
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree