Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Earth To America - Widespread Panic

  • CD
  • 2006
  • Widespread Panic
  • Pop Rock

Earth To America

Widespread Panic

€ 14,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Second Skin
2. Goodpeople
3. From The Cradle
4. Solid Rock
5. Time Zones
6. When The Clowns Come Home
7. Ribs And Whiskey
8. Crazy
9. You Should Be Glad
10. May Your Glass Be Filled


Widespread Panic: John Bell (Vocals, Guitar, Background Vocals); Jimmy Herring (Guitars, Background Vocals); John Hermann
(Keyboards, Background Vocals); Dave Schools (Bass Guitar, Background Vocals); Todd Nance (Drums, Background Vocals); Domingo S.
Ortiz (Percussion, Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree