Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Winner Takes It All (The Abba Story) - Abba

  • DVD
  • 2002
  • Universal
  • Musicale

The Winner Takes It All (The Abba Story)


€ 8,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Money Money Money
2. Waterloo
3. I Do I Do I Do I Do I Do
4. S.O.S.
5. Fernando
6. Dancing Queen
7. Chiquitita
8. Ring Ring
9. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
10. Honey Honey
11. Super Trouper
12. Mamma Mia
13. Voulez-Vous
14. Does Your Mother Know?
15. Summer Night City
16. The Name Of The Game
17. Knowing You Knowning Me
18. The Winners Take It All
19. The Day Before You Came
20. Thank You For The Music


Artista Abba: Agnetha, Benny, Bjorn E Anni-Frid
Titolo The Winner Takes It All - The Abba Story
Anno 2002
Genere Musica Leggera
Durata 90 Minuti

Produzione Littlestar Services
Distribuzione Universal Music
Regione 0 (All Region)
Colore Pal
Formato 4:3
Lingua Inglese

Contenuti Speciali:
The Exclusive Video Version Includes About 30 Minutes Of Footage, Interviews And Music Not Shown As Part Of The Television
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree