Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Hymns To The Silence - Van Morrison

  • 2CD
  • 1997
  • Polydor
  • Folk/Song Writers

Hymns To The Silence

Van Morrison

  • 2CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


Disc 1:
1. Professional Jealousy
2. I'M Not Feeling It Anymore
3. Ordinary Life
4. Some Peace Of Mind
5. So Complicated
6. I Can'T Stop Loving You
7. Why Must I Always Explain?
8. Village Idiot
9. See Me Through Part Ii (Just A Closer Walk With Thee)
10. Take Me Back

Disc 2:
1. By His Grace
2. All Saints Day
3. Hymns To The Silence
4. On Hyndford Street
5. Be Thou My Vision
6. Carrying A Torch
7. Green Mansions
8. Pagan Streams
9. Quality Street
10. It Must Be You
11. I Need Your Kind Of Loving


Van Morrison(Guitar (Acoustic), Harmonica, Guitar (Electric), MainPerformer, Producer, Vocals); Paul Robinso (Drum); Nicky Scott(Bas); Kate St. John(Cor Anglais); Neil Drinkwat (Piano); Dave Early (Percussion, Drum); Steve Gregory (Flute, Sax (Baritone); Carol Kenyon, Katie Kissoon (Vocals (Backgroun); Georgie Fame (Organ, Vocals (Background); Candy Dulfer (Sax (Alto); The Chieftains (Piano, Pipe, Violin).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree