Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

And Justice For All - Metallica

  • CD
  • 1988
  • Phonogram
  • Metal/Hard Rock

And Justice For All


€ 7,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Blackened
2. And Justice For All
3. Eye Of The Beholder
4. One
5. Shortest Straw, The
6. Harvester Of Sorrow
7. Frayed Ends Of Sanity, The
8. To Live Is To Die
9. Dyers Eve


James Hetfield (Vocals, Guitar); Kirk Hammett (Guitar); Jason Newsted (Bass); Lars Ulrich (Drums)
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree