Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Verve Silver Collection - Billie Holiday

  • CD
  • 1984
  • Verve
  • Jazz Vocals

Verve Silver Collection

Billie Holiday

€ 4,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 I Wished On The Moon
2 Moonlight In Vermont
3 Say It Isn'T So
4 Our Love Is Here To Stay
5 Darn That Dream
6 But Not For Me
7 Body And Soul
8 Comes Love
9 They Can'T Take That Away From Me
10 Embraceable You
11 Let'S Call The Whole Thing Off
12 Gee Baby Ain'T I Good To You
13 All Or Nothing At All
14 We'Ll Be Together Again


Cd, Compilation, Remastered, Repress
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree