Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

5 - Jj Cale

  • CD
  • 1979
  • Polygram
  • Rock
  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1. Thirteen Days
2. Boilin' Pot
3. I'Ll Make Love To You Anytime
4. Don'T Cry Sister
5. Too Much For Me
6. Sensitive Kind
7. Friday
8. Lou-Easy-Ann
9. Let'S Go To Tahiti
10. Katy Kool Lady
11. Fate Of A Fool
12. Mona


J.J. Cale (Vocals, Guitar, Bass); Bill Boatman (Electric Guitar, Fiddle); Christine Lakeland (Guitar, Organ, Background Vocals);Bill Kenner (Mandolin); Shelly Kurland, Carl Gorodetzy, Roy Christensen, Marv Chantry (Strings); George Tidwell, Don Sheffield, Dennis Goode, Terry Wiliams (Horns); David Briggs (Piano); Larry Bell (Electric Piano); Farrell Morris (Vibraphone); Billy Cox, Carl Radle, Nick Rather (Bass); Karl Himmell, Buddy Harmon, Jimmy Karstein (Drums); Jimmy Karstein (Congas); Sherry Porter (Background Vocals).


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree