Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

But Seriously - Phil Collins

  • CD
  • 1998
  • Wea
  • Pop

But Seriously

Phil Collins

€ 3,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Hang In Long Enough
2. That'S Just The Way It Is
3. Do You Remember?
4. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
5. Colours
6. I Wish It Would Rain Down
7. Another Day In Paradise
8. Heat On The Street
9. All Of My Life
10. Saturday Night And Sunday Morning
11. Father To Son
12. Find A Way To My Heart


Phil Collins (Vocals, Keyboards, Drums, Tambourine); David Crosby(Vocals); Daryl Stuermer, Dominic Miller, Eric Clapton (Guitar); Steve Winwood (Hammond Organ); Nathan East, Lelan Sklar, Pino Palladino (Bass); Alex Brown, Marva King, Lynn Fiddmont (Background Vocals). Phoenix Horns: Don Myrick (Saxophone); Harry Kim, Rhomlee Michael Davis (Trumpet); Louis Satterfield (Trombone). Recorded At The Farm, Surrey, England And A<(>&<)>M Studios, Los Angeles, California
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree