Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Montecarlo Nights Vol 3 - Artists Various

  • CD
  • 1995
  • -
  • Fusion

Montecarlo Nights Vol 3

Artists Various

€ 24,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. The World Is A Ghetto
2. Something In My Eye
3. The Look On Your Face
4. Isla Del Sol
5. Tu Amor
6. Nana Das Aguas
7. Life In The City
8. Sweet Feelings
9. You Are My Romance
10. I Can'T Help It
11. Something To Remind You
12. If The Moon Turns Green
13. Cielo Sin Nubes (Uncloudy Sky)
14. Child Of Man
15. Samba De Amore
16. Linda


Artists: Matt Bianco, Corduroy, Yutaka, Ottmar Liebert + Luna Negra, Juan Carlos Quintero, Kevyn Lettau, Nick The Vightfly,
Esperanto, Oscar Castro Neves, Torcuato Mariano, Pat Metheney, Gary Burton / R.Parris, Lara & Reyes, Noa, Arturo Sandoval,
Lee Ritenour E Caetano Veloso.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree