Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italia | Consulta gli orari del negozio

Foxtrot - Genesis

  • LP Vinile
  • 1972
  • Famous Charisma
  • Rock




Side One
1 Watcher Of The Skies
2 Time Table
3 Get 'Em Out By Friday
4 Can-Utility And The Coastliners

Side Two
5 Horizon'S 6 Supper'S Ready: Lover'S Leap / The Guaranteed Eternal Sanctuary Man / Ikhnaton And Itsacon And Their Band Of Merry
Men / How Dare I Be So Beautiful? / Willow Farm / Apocalypse In 9/8 / As Sure As Eggs Is Eggs (Aching Men'S Feet)


Personnel: Mike Rutherford (Vocals, Guitar, 12-String Guitar, Cello); Peter Gabriel (Vocals, 12-String Guitar, Cello, Flute, BassDrum, Percussion); Tony Banks (Vocals, 12-String Guitar, Piano, Electric Piano, Organ, Mellotron, Keyboards); Phil Collins (Vocals, Drums, Percussion); Steve Hackett (Guitar, Electric Guitar, 12-String Guitar).
Gatefold Cover
Printed In Italy

ULTIME VISUALIZZAZIONI utilizza cookies, anche di terze parti. Scorrendo questa pagina o cliccando qualunque suo elemento acconsenti al loro impiego in conformità alla nostra Cookie Policy | Ho capito