Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italia | Consulta gli orari del negozio

This Is My Truth Tell Me Yours - Manic Street Preachers

  • CD
  • 1998
  • Sony
  • Pop Rock

This Is My Truth Tell Me Yours

Manic Street Preachers


1. The Everlasting
2. If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next
3. You Stole The Sun From My Heart
4. Ready For Drowning
5. Tsunami
6. My Little Empire
7. I'M Not Working
8. You'Re Tender And You'Re Tired
9. Born A Girl
10. Be Natural
11. Black Dog On My Shoulder
12. Nobody Loved You
13. S.Y.M.M.


Manic Street Preachers: James Dean Bradfield (Vocals, Acoustic, Electric & 12-String Guitars, Sitar, Melody Horn, Omnichord);
Nicky Wire (Vocals, Bass); Sean Moore (Drums, Programming).
Additional Personnel Includes: Craig Pruess (Sitar, Tampura); Sally Herbert, Gini Ball, Anne Stephenson (Violin); Jos Pook, Claire
Orsler (Viola); Dinah Beamish (Cello); Nick Naysmith (Accordion, Piano, Wurlitzer Piano, Hammond B-3 Organ, Mellotron, Keyboards,
Yang-Ching); Martin Ditchum, Andy Duncan (Percussion). utilizza cookies, anche di terze parti. Scorrendo questa pagina o cliccando qualunque suo elemento acconsenti al loro impiego in conformità alla nostra Cookie Policy | Ho capito