Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italia | Consulta gli orari del negozio

From The People - Ray Charles

  • LP Vinile
  • 1972
  • Probe
  • R&B

From The People

Ray Charles


Side One
A1 Lift Every Voice And Sing
A2 Seems Like I Gotta Do Wrong
A3 Heaven Help Us All
A4 There'Ll Be No Peace Without All Men As One
A5 Hey Mister

Side Two
B1 What Have They Done To My Song, Ma
B2 Abraham, Martin And John
B3 Take Me Home, Country Roads
B4 Every Saturday Night
B5 America The Beautiful


Laminated Cover
Printed In Italy utilizza cookies, anche di terze parti. Scorrendo questa pagina o cliccando qualunque suo elemento acconsenti al loro impiego in conformità alla nostra Cookie Policy | Ho capito